Arviointiryhmä

Valtakunnallinen arviointi

Opettajien lomautusten laajuus

Johtaja, KM Veijo Kosola, puh. 0295 017 570, veijo.kosola@avi.fi

Opetustoimen ylitarkastaja, KM Jyri Ulvinen, puh. 0295 017 525, jyri.ulvinen@avi.fi

Johtaja, KM, OTK Esko Lukkarinen, puh. 0295 018 089, esko.lukkarinen@avi.fi

Opetustoimen ylitarkastaja, KM Pentti Nikkinen, puh. 0295 018 570, pentti.nikkinen@avi.fi

Ylitarkastaja, OTM Johanna Rantala, puh.  0295 016 506, johanna.rantala@avi.fi

Ylitarkastaja, KM Kirsi Saarinen, puh. 0295 016 199, kirsi.h.saarinen@avi.fi

Erikoissuunnittelija, KM Marjatta Tarkiainen, puh. 0295 017 386, marjatta.tarkiainen@avi.fi

Lakimies, OTM Ira Vanne, puh. 0295 018 622, ira.vanne@avi.fi